Contact

Call today for a free consultation.

FURLAN & ASSOCIATES, PLLC
One Justice Square
Rutland, VT 05701

802.775.2508

Fax: 802 775-2500

Attorneys:

Mark E. Furlan, ext. 16
mfurlan@furlanlawvt.com

Richard P. Burgoon, Jr., ext. 18
rburgoon@furlanlawvt.com

Kathleen M. Rivers, ext. 25
krivers@furlanlawvt.com

Ember S. Tilton
etilton@furlanlawvt.com

Peter Kazakis
pkazakis@furlanlawvt.com

Office:

Denise Patch, ext. 12
dpatch@furlanlawvt.com

Brenda Allen, ext. 10
ballen@furlanlawvt.com

 

We are conveniently located diagonally across the street from the District Court House.